Palmer Leslie banner
your hometown firmhomeabout usabout youPalmer Leslie newscommunity links/resourcescontact us

Palmer Leslie Personnel Contacts:

Alex E. Palmer, B.Sc., C.A.
Partner
alex@aplaccountants.com

Tammy Leslie, C.G.A., C.A.
Partner
tammy@aplaccountants.com

Herman Godefroy, CGA
herman@aplaccountants.com

Stephanie Irvine
stephanie@aplaccountants.com

Lynne Kay
lynne@aplaccountants.com

Michelle Stroulger
michelle@aplaccountants.com

Ashley Van Jaarsveld, CA
ashley@aplaccountants.com

Adelle McAulay, CGA
adelle@aplaccountants.com

Sonia Isaacson
sonia@aplaccountants.com

Liz Nielsen
liz@aplaccountants.com

Wendy Huegle
wendy@aplaccountants.com

Vickie Gregory
vickie@aplaccountants.com

Sam Stinson
sam@aplaccountants.com

Sandi Botkin
sandi@aplaccountants.com

Andy Robison
andy@aplaccountants.com

Anne-Louise Martin
anne-louise@aplaccountants.com

Vicki Janzen
vicki@aplaccountants.com

 

How to Contact Us

Palmer Leslie Chartered Accountants

If you are needing accounting services, bookkeeping assistance, or are just looking for someone knowledgeable to answer your questions, you can contact us by phone at either of our Duncan or Ladysmith office or email any of our personnel.

Our Duncan Office:
250.748.1426

1.800.818.5703
Fax: 250.748.2805
#301 - 394 Duncan Street
Duncan, BC V9L 3W4
Our Ladysmith Office:
250.245.1429

Fax: 250.245.1421
PO Box 1396
#101 - 626 First Avenue
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1A9

If you prefer, fill out the form below and someone from our office will respond to your request within 48 hours.
* First Name: * Last:

* Email:

* Phone:

Message: